Meet Our Recruiters

Want to learn more about CHI Health?  Our team of recruiters are happy to tell you about all CHI Health can offer caregivers and clinical staff.  With extensive knowledge of our facilities, patient populations and work environments, they can help you discover the perfect first job or the ideal next career step.

For inquiries related to Clinic positions, please contact our HR Service Center at 855-295-5055.

Nursing

JenniferA_recruiting
Jennifer Acker
Burn, Diabetes Education, Occ Health, Rehab Nursing, Skilled, Surgery, Wound Care, Emergency Department, Trauma
402-717-1883
Jennifer.Acker@alegent.org
AmyB_recruiting
Amy Burns
Med/Surge, Infection Prevention, Weight Management
402-717-1837
Amy.Burns@alegent.org
ChristiH_recruiting
Christi Helge
Critical Care, Monitor/Tele-Techs, NeuroTrauma, Post Critical Care/Post Intensive Care, Quality Nursing
402-717-1848
Christi.Helge@alegent.org
TeriP_recruiting
Teri Prochaska
Neuro, Oncology, Ortho, Spine, Women’s and Children’s
Teresa.Prochaska@alegent.org
402-717-1869
LauraR_recruiting

Laura Rickley
Scheduled Resource and Premium Plus “Float” Pools, Cardiovascular, Diagnostics
Laura.Rickley@alegent.org
402- 717-1976

JakeH_recruiting
Jake Hughes
Executive and Management
Behavioral Nursing and Social Work
402-717-1822
Jakob.Hughes@alegent.org
RobinB_recruiting
Robin Bierman
Behavioral Nursing and Social Work
402-717-1970
Robin.Bierman@alegent.org

Professional and Business Support


Kim Caldwell
Clinical Informatics, Clinic Admin Assistants and Scribes, Critical Access Hospitals (Corning, Missouri Valley, Nebraska City, Plainview, Schuyler),  Research, Wellness
402-717-1852
Kimberly.Cadwell@alegent.org

JessicaN_recruiting
Jessica Nielsen
Business support, Billing, Child Care, Coding, Security, Transportation Aides
Jessica.Nielsen@alegent.org
402-219-7961
DaveO_recruiter
Dave Ohlmann
Cardiac non-invasive, Diagnostics, EEG, Respiratory, Sleep Labs, Corporate and Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapy
402-717-1872
David.Ohlmann@alegent.org
AJR_recruiting
AJ Roden
Environmental Services, Facilities/Maintenance
402-717-1987
Andrew.Roden@alegent.org
AudraS_recruiting
Audra Swanson
Food Services, Lab
402-717-1849
Audra.Swanson@alegent.org